FTR Retains AEW Tag Team Titles At AEW All In

Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler, collectively known as FTR, wrapped up their trilogy against the Young Bucks (Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) to retain the AEW Tag Team Titles at AEW All In 2023.

During the culmination of the match, FTR executed the Shatter Machine on Nick after Dax broke up an attempted Meltzer Driver on Cash.

Following the match’s conclusion, FTR displayed a gesture of goodwill by offering their hands in a show of respect towards the Bucks, but the Bucks refused to shake their hands.

Discover More