Jon Moxley is AEW’s first three-time AEW World Champion

Jon Moxley defeated Bryan Danielson to win the vacant AEW World Championship during Dynamite: Grand Slam. Mox became the company’s first three-time AEW World Champion.

The match was bloody and both men gave it their all. At the end of the match, MJF looked on from high up in the arena as Moxley locked in a sleeper hold on Danielson for the win. Moxley then celebrated in the ring with William Regal as Danielson, highly upset, could be seen saying something to Regal.

Leave a Comment

Keep Reading

More News

Cool Finds

Monopoly: Wrestlemania Edition Board Game