Powerhouse Hobbs Wins TNT Championship On AEW Dynamite

Powerhouse Hobbs is the new TNT Champion after Hobbs was able to beat Wardlow on the March 8, 2023 edition of AEW Dynamite.

QT Marshall helped Hobbs capture the title when Marshall hit Wardlow with mulitple chair shots. Hobbs and Marshall then powerbombed Wardlow off the stage, which was enough to beat him with a ten count.

Leave a Comment

Keep Reading

Cool Finds

Monopoly: Wrestlemania Edition Board Game