More

    WWE Announces 30+ Additional Live Events For 2021

    After over a year of empty arena shows and the creation of the ThunderDome, WWE returned to live events with a 25-city tour that began on July 16 with a live SmackDown at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

    Today the company announced more than 30 additional live events as part of the company’s touring schedule for 2021. They include:

    – Friday, October 1: SmackDown®– Smoothie King Center in New Orleans
    – Saturday, October 2: Supershow® – Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan, PR
    – Sunday, October 3: Supershow – Rupp Arena in Lexington, Ky.
    – Monday, October 4: Raw® – Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.
    – Friday, October 15: SmackDown – Toyota Arena in Ontario, Calif.
    – Saturday, October 16: Supershow – Rio Rancho Events Center in Rio Rancho, N.M.
    – Sunday, October 17: Supershow – Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
    – Monday, October 18: Raw – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.
    – Friday, October 22: SmackDown – INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, Kan.
    – Monday, October 25: Raw – Toyota Center in Houston
    – Friday, October 29: SmackDown – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes Barre, Pa.
    – Monday, November 1: Raw – Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, R.I.
    – Monday, November 8: Raw – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
    – Friday, November 12: SmackDown – Scope Arena in Norfolk, Va.
    – Monday, November 15: Raw – Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis
    – Friday, November 19: SmackDown – XL Center in Hartford, Conn.
    – Saturday, November 20: Supershow – War Memorial Arena in Syracuse, N.Y.
    – Sunday, November 21: Survivor Series – Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.
    – Monday, November 22: Raw – Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.
    – Saturday, November 27: Supershow – Berglund Center Coliseum in Roanoke, Va,
    – Sunday, November 28: Supershow – Charleston Coliseum in Charleston, W. Va.
    – Monday, November 29: Raw – Brand New UBS Arena at Belmont Park (Long Island, N.Y.)
    – Saturday, December 4: Supershow – Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg, TX
    – Sunday, December 5: Supershow – American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX
    – Monday, December 6: Raw – FedExForum in Memphis, Tenn.
    – Friday, December 10: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
    – Saturday, December 11: SuperShow – Dow Events Center in Saginaw, Mich.
    – Sunday, December 12: WWE PPV – Allstate Arena in Chicago
    – Monday, December 13: Raw – Resch Center in Green Bay, Wis.
    – Friday, December 17: SmackDown – Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.
    – Saturday, December 18: Supershow – BMO Harris Bank Center in Rockford, Ill.
    – Sunday, December 19: Supershow – Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA
    – Monday, December 20: Raw – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee
    – Friday, December 31: SmackDown – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.

    Subscribe
    Notify of
    0 Comments
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Trending

    DONT MISS

    0
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    ()
    x