WWE announces new dates to live events schedule

The WWE has announced additional live events for it’s 2023 touring schedule.

The schedule includes:

  • Friday, May 12: SmackDown® – Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Saturday, May 13: WWE Supershow –James Brown Arena in Augusta, Ga.
  • Sunday, May 14: WWE Supershow – North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, S.C.
  • Monday, May 15: Raw® – Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, N.C.
  • Friday, May 19: SmackDown – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
  • Saturday, May 20: WWE Supershow – Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, N.C.
  • Sunday, May 21: WWE Supershow – Hampton Coliseum in Hampton, Va.
  • Monday, May 29: Raw – MVP Arena in Albany, N.Y.
  • Friday, June 2: SmackDown – Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
  • Monday, June 5: Raw – XL Center in Hartford, Conn.
  • Monday, June 19: Raw – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio

Tickets go on sale next Friday, March 10.

Discover More