More

    WWE Crown Jewel: Match Card

    On Thursday Oct. 21, WWE returns to Saudi Arabia for WWE Crown Jewel. The show streams live at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Peacock and the Kickoff begins at 11 ET a.m. / 8 a.m. PT on WWE.com, Peacock and WWE social platforms.

    This will be the third edition of the Crown Jewel chronology and WWE’s sixth event in the country, as part of their 10-year partnership. These shows are a huge revenue producer for the company and provide a great payday for the superstars.

    The show will feature Brock Lesnar’s his in-ring return, battling the universal champion Roman Reigns in a huge showdown. Two has already done battle Saudi Arabia back in 2019 with Lesnar walking away the winner. This time the story revolves around Paul Heyman and who is he going to side with.

    In other important matches, Becky Lynch will face Bianca Belair and Sasha Banks for the SmackDown Women’s Championship in a Triple Threat Match. Big E will make his first pay-per-view WWE Championship defense against Drew McIntyre, while Edge and Seth Rollins will battle inside Hell in a Cell.

    Start Times

    • United States – 21st October at 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST | 12 PM Central
    • India – 21st October at 10:30 PM IST
    • Saudi Arabia – 21st October 2021 at 8 PM SAST
    • United Kingdom – 21st October 2021 at 6 PM GMT | 7 PM BST
    • Australia – 21st October 2021 at 10 AM AEST
    • Canada – 21st October 2021 at 11 AM CST
    • Japan – 22nd October 2021 at 2 AM JST
    • Europe – 21st October 2021 at 7 PM CEST

    Full Match Card

    Universal Championship Match
    Roman Reigns (c) vs. Brock Lesnar

    WWE Championship Match
    Big E (c) vs. Drew McIntyre

    SmackDown Women’s Championship Triple Threat Match
    Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair vs. Sasha Banks

    The Finals of the King of the Ring Tournament 

    The Finals of the Queen’s Crown Tournament

    No Holds Barred Match
    Goldberg vs. Bobby Lashley

    Hell in a Cell Match
    Edge vs. Seth Rollins

    WWE Raw Tag Team Championship Match
    RK-Bro’s Randy Orton & Riddle (c) vs. AJ Styles & Omos

    Mansoor vs. Mustafa Ali

    Subscribe
    Notify of
    0 Comments
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Trending

    DONT MISS

    0
    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    ()
    x