WWE Has Released Multiple Superstars

WWE has released the following Superstars today:

  • Fandango
  • Ever-Rise (Chase Parker and Matt Martel)
  • Ariya Daivari
  • The Bollywood Boyz (Gurvinder Sihra and Harvinder Sihra)
  • Tony Nese
  • Killian Dain
  • Tino Sabbatelli
  • August Grey
  • Arturo Ruas
  • Tyler Breeze
  • Curt Stallion
  • Marina Shafir
  • Austin Grey

WWE also released new writer Kenice Mobley stemming from an ill-advised podcast appearance where she revealed that WWE did not require her to know anything about wrestling before hiring her.

The company has been on a firing frenzy since the April 15 round of releases headlined by Billie Kaye, Peyton Royce and Samoa Joe, who has since returned to WWE NXT.

Leave a Comment

Keep Reading

Cool Finds

Monopoly: Wrestlemania Edition Board Game